Links

fb Creative DJ’s on Facebook


Banquet Facilities

We have worked at many fine places in the last thirty years. Here is a list of what, in our opinion, are establishments that offer professional service and value. We only list places we have worked at a lot, and yes, we have intentionally left several off our list.

AuroraHilton-Naperville

Aurora Country Club – www.auroracc.com
Gaslite Manor – www.banquetpros.com
Pipers Banquets – www.pipersbanquets.com
Turner Club – www.auroraturners.com
Stonebridge Country Club – www.stonebridge-cc.org
Two Brothers’s Round House – www.twobrothersroundhouse.com

Naperville/Lisle/Wheaton Area

Abbington – www.abbingtonbanquets.com
Danada House (Wheaton) – www.danadahouse.com
Hotel Arista – www.hotelarista.com
Lisle Hyatt – www.Lisle.Hyatt.com
Naperville/Lisle Hilton – www.hilton.com
Naperville Country Club – www.napervillecc.org
Naperville/Warrenville Hilton Garden Inn – www.napervillewarrenville.hgi.com
Residence Inn by Marriott – www.marriott.com/chinv
White Eagle Country Club – www.whiteeaglegc.com

Batavia

Fox Valley Country Club – www.foxvalleycountryclub.com
Lincoln Inn – www.banquetpros.com
Riverview Banquets – www.riverviewbanquets.net

Geneva

Eagle Brook Country Club – www.eaglebrookclub.com
Prairie Landing – www.prairielanding.com
Riverside Receptions – www.riversidereceptions.com

St. Charles

Pheasant Run – www.pheasantrun.com

Elburn/Maple Park Area

Acquaviva Winery – www.acquavivawinery.com
Fisherman’s Inn – www.gatheringsatfishermansinn.com



Disc Jockeys/Music

Looking for music ideas? Is Creative DJ’s already booked on your date and you need a DJ? The following links will be helpful in your search.

Billboard Music Charts – We have most top 40 songs and country.

Promoonly.com – We subscribe to three formats in the Radio Series: Mainstream, Rhythm, and Country.

Party Planner

Party Supplies Carnival Games Birthday Party Ideas Party Planning Disc Jockey in Naperville, IL

Find a DJ or Photographer at WeDJ.com

Decidio: Party, Event, and Wedding Planning Resource. ***Featured Naperville, Illinois DJs listed in the Decidio Wedding and Party Directory***
Naperville Caterers . Naperville Photographer . Naperville Disc Jockey . Naperville Florist . Naperville Videographer . Naperville Limousine . Naperville Party Rental .Naperville Banquet Rooms

DiscJockeys.com – www.discjockeys.com
Rotations – www.rotations.com
Karaoke Warehouse – www.karaokewh.com


Novelty Items
We provide most jobs with novelty items that add a party atmosphere to any event. The normal package includes between 100 to 150 items such as glow necklaces, beads, maracas, etc. Many people add hundreds of items especially at parties for the younger set. We are willing to use our experience to design a custom package for your wedding or party. If you have hired us to do your job please contact us before you order extra items because we get a bulk discount for most items and could save you money. Here are the vendors we use if you are interested in buying on your own.

Windy City Novelties – Local and cheap with fast delivery   www.windycitynovelties.com
Rhode Island Novelty – Best prices   www.rinovelty.com
Sherman Specialty Company – Wide variety    www.shermanparty.com

Windy City Novelties – Local and cheap with fast delivery – www.windycitynovelties.com
Rhode Island Novelty – Best prices – www.rinovelty.com
Sherman Specialty Company – Wide variety – www.shermanparty.com

Photographers

Although we have worked with many great photographers, we very seldom get to see their finished product, so our list of recommendations is short. In our opinion the vendors listed here are professional, great to work with, and make quality pictures. Hopefully our list will grow longer.

Fred Fox Photography, Naperville – www.fredfox.com
Kelly McCue Photography, Aurora – www.kellymccuephotography.com
The Photographic Edge, Aurora – www.gotopete.com
The Picture Man, Inc. , Naperville – www.thepicturemaninc.com
Studio One Photography and Video – www.studio-one.com
Video by DKP Films – www.dkpfilms.com

DJ Equipment & Supplies

Pro-Mix Inc. of Mount Prospect, IL – www.pro-mix.com
ProSound Stage and Lighting – www.pssl.com
B&H Photo, Video & Pro Audio – www.bhphotovideo.com